LCL Grad News

Welcome New LANGSA Team

April 6, 2016


Academic year 2016-2017 promises to be fun and dynamic! Especially now with the new LANGSA Officers!

A total of 28 graduate students from the LCL department elected:



Carlos Gardeazábal Bravo as President


Nicolai Sinn as Vice-president


Catherine Kedala as Treasurer


Rebecca Jordan as Secretary


Silvia De Angelis as PR/Events Coordinator


Taylor Robichaud as Hospitality Chair


Rebecca Jordan & Ruth Yuste as Senators


and Simone Puleo & Arnab Roy as Student representatives at faculty meetings.


We, the 2015-2016 LANGSA officers want to congratulate the new officers and wish them the best of luck in their future endeavors :) 





Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

LANGSA, UCONN 2011-2020
Total Visitors
Stay Connected
  • Facebook Social Icon